Do it you!! you fucking dishwasher, You know what??I love my hands Yet!! ,now , you have all the time in world & don't make you're hands crap , cause, you're a machine! and i don't,so ..start wash dishes asshole!
[Lamentablemente no tengo uno,lol]
Y yo decido.
2 comentarios:
angieeee hicite un blooo!!! que jevi! no ecriba mucho en ingle porfaaaaaaaaaaaa compadecete de los lectores analfabetos (como yo)
ta KuL mamol! lol
gracias por entrar! xD
Publicar un comentario